Arctic Monkeys to release “Live at the Royal Albert Hall” double live album

British band Arctic Monkeys will release a double live album “Live At The Royal Albert Hall”. The soundtrack was recorded in 2018 during the band’s performance at London’s Albert Hall, which kicked off the “Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino” tour.

In total, the album will include 20 tracks, including the famous songs of the group: “Don’t Sit Down, Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair”, “From The Ritz To The Rubble”, “I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor”, “Do I Wanna Know?” and The View From The Afternoon.

The album will be released on December 4, 2020 on two heavy-duty, ultra-dense vinyl discs. It can already be ordered for 28 euros. The CD version was offered at a price of 11 euros. In both cases, the order will be supplemented with a map with which it will be possible to download music in the form of MP3 and WAV files.