Suzi Quatro “The Devil in Me” – New album on double vinyl

The main bass player and grandmother of rock ‘n’ roll Suzi Quatro will delight us with her new album, which she has already dubbed “the best in her career.”

The work, titled “The Devil in Me”, will be released by Steamhammer on two 180-gram LPs. The album contains 12 songs in total, but the vinyl edition also contains two bonus tracks located on the fourth side. The release is scheduled for March 26, 2021 and will retail for $25.99.

Suzi Quatro

The track listing for the vinyl release of Suzi Quatro’s “The Devil in Me”:

Side A:
The Devil In Me
Hey Queenie
Betty Who
You Can’t Dream It
Side B:
My Heart And Soul
Get Outta Jail
Do You Dance
Isolation Blues
Side C:
I Sold My Soul Today
Love’s Gone Bad
In The Dark
Motor City Riders
Side D:
Can I Be Your Girl (bonus track)
Desperado (bonus track)

Leave a Reply